Calling All Stand-up Comedy Fans Who Like it Rough!

More wreckage than a roller derby! Hotter than Hilary Clinton in a latex unitard! That's right, kids, come enjoy the carnage as M.C. Scotch Wichmann tries to wrangle 20 insane stand-up comics for the first time at The SF Comedy Clubhouse (Voted the #1 comedy club in San Francisco by the SF Chronicle and Yelp!) Get it uncensored, raw, and crazy like your momma said comedy should be! Will he totally tank? Or will we strike comedy gold? Come find out if one of these comics turn out to be the next Robin Williams or Richard Pryor! RATED "R" FOR RAUCOUS RAUGHTER! Nobody Ever Gets My Name Right
WEDNESDAY APRIL 30 @ 8PM ONLY $5 ADMISSION AND B.Y.O.B. SF Comedy Clubhouse 414 Mason @ Geary, 7th Floor in San Francisco (Just 10 feet to the right of Ruby Skye nightclub, through the glass doors, then take the elevator to 7th floor) Buy tickets at the door, or order in advance to guarantee your spot here. INCARCERATED OR DEAD AND CAN'T MAKE IT? Catch Scotch and the other comedians at one of these other hee-larious shows: Sun. April 27, 2008 6pm @ Gotham Comedy Club, NYC Wed. April 30, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse (with Scotch as MC again) Sat. May 3, 2008 6pm @ The Clubhouse Wed. May 7, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse Sat. May 10, 2008 6pm @ The Clubhouse Wed. May 14, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse Sat. May 17, 2008 6pm @ The Clubhouse Wed. May 21, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse Sat. May 24, 2008 6pm @ The Clubhouse Wed. May 28, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse Wed. June 4, 2008 8pm @ The Clubhouse Sat. June 7, 2008 6pm @ The Clubhouse

About the Author

kc! Bradshaw is the Creative Director for LEGENDmag, a founder of CircleSavvy and works as a freelance graphic designer for Exkclamation. In his spare time, he enjoys the finer textures of life; rides his classic motorcycle; and absolutely loves music. Stalk him on Twitter.