Free Indie Alert! RSVP for Slumdog Millionaire Screenings!

It happens every time they've got a good one on their hands! As with Napoleon Dynamite and Little Miss Sunshine before it, Fox Searchlight is giving away all tickets to opening night screenings of Slumdog Millionaire! As I eluded to previously, this will be one of the year's best films! You must RSVP to attend. Attention: If you don't RSVP you will not get in. When you do try to RSVP, if it says SOLD OUT, do not go to the theater in hopes of grabbing a seat, because you won't. An RSVP does not guarantee a seat, as they always take more RSVP's, than seats allow. They want the house packed, no matter what! I would recommend getting there at least an hour early to be ensured a seat. Screening cities and dates: New York, NY - Monday, Nov 03 7:00 PM Los Angeles, CA - Monday, Nov 03 7:30 PM Seattle, WA - Wednesday, Nov 05 7:00 PM Boston, MA - Wednesday, Nov 05 7:00 PM Edina - Wednesday, Nov 05 7:30 PM Dallas, TX - Wednesday, Nov 05 7:30 PM Santa Monica, CA - Thursday, Nov 06 7:30 PM Georgetown, Washington - Thursday, Nov 06 7:30 PM New York, NY - Thursday, Nov 06 8:00 PM New York, NY - Monday, Nov 10 7:00 PM San Francisco, CA - Monday, Nov 10 7:00 PM Bethesda - Tuesday, Nov 11 7:30 PM Seattle, WA - Wednesday, Nov 12 7:00 PM Brookline, MA - Wednesday, Nov 12 7:00 PM Dallas, TX - Wednesday, Nov 12 7:30 PM Greenwood - Wednesday, Nov 12 7:30 PM Tempe - Thursday, Nov 13 8:00 PM Denver, CO - Monday, Nov 17 7:30 PM Dallas, TX - Monday, Nov 17 8:00 PM Houston, TX - Tuesday, Nov 18 7:30 PM Scottsdale - Wednesday, Nov 19 7:00 PM Philadelphia, PA - Wednesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM Aventura - Wednesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM Boston, MA - Thursday, Nov 20 7:00 PM Philadelphia, PA - Thursday, Nov 20 7:30 PM Houston, TX - Tuesday, Dec 02 7:30 PM Austin, TX - Tuesday, Dec 02 7:30 PM Orlando, FL - Wednesday, Dec 03 7:30 PM Ft. Lauderdale - Wednesday, Dec 03 7:30 PM Tampa, FL - Wednesday, Dec 03 7:30 PM Austin - Tuesday, Dec 09 7:30 PM Henderson - Wednesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM South Beach , Miami - Wednesday, Dec 10 7:30 PM Houston, TX - Wednesday, Dec 10 7:30 PM Altamonte Springs - Wednesday, Dec 10 7:30 PM Houston, TX - Monday, Dec 15 7:30 PM Orlando, FL - Monday, Dec 15 7:30 PM Miami, FL - Monday, Dec 15 7:30 PM Tampa, FL - Monday, Dec 15 7:30 PM Hartford, CT - Wednesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM Warwick, RI - Wednesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM Winter Park - Wednesday, Dec 17 7:30 PM Boca Raton - Wednesday, Dec 17 7:30 PM Aventura - Wednesday, Dec 17 7:30 PM Providence, RI - Monday, Dec 22 7:00 PM

About the Author

Check out CJ Guest on Twitter, FriendFeed, and Facebook